About Us

passion,

experience

and creativity

Propositive spirit, professionalism and creativity to build communication systems

consistent in all their expressions.

Marco Maria Lantero

Art Director
m.lantero@creativecompany.it
+39 347 0488935

Samuele Rizzato

Web Designer
s.rizzato@creativecompany.it

Katiuscia Ballabio

Social Media
Manager
k.ballabio@creativecompany.it

Marco Carotti

SEO Specialist
m.carotti@creativecompany.it

Valeria Mariani

Web
Designer
v.mariani@creativecompany.it

Laura Santarelli

Graphic Designer
l.santarelli@creativecompany.it

Silvia Sandionigi

Graphic Designer and
Video Editor
s.sandionigi@creativecompany.it

Lorena Meggiarini

Administration
amministrazione@creativecompany.it